evil knievel game…

I ran across this game based on Evil Knievel.  For all you MotoCross Madness fans, this game might be fun for you.  I’m still practicing my braking (not too much a fan of the right click UI in a shockwave program…but oh well.)  I personally found this a bit interesting as it’s a TV show that is pushing out some original (sort of) game content in support of the show.

Some other random news of interest this week:

Online gamer killed for online game theft

Raises a lot of interesting questions…for one, do the objects/ratings or whatever earned while playing online games have any "worth" outside of the game?  If yes, shouldn’t that be protected?  If no, then why pay money for it in the first place?

Sony ordered to halt sales of PS2

and the decision is being appealed.

On the cooking front?  Not too much time to cook this week, but I did make a batch of pumpkin chip cookies for a fundraiser this evening.  Fortunately the recipe makes 4 dozen.  I think I’ll have a few left over 😉

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment